LA CARRIERS EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Open
X

Employee Directory

Members:
Managing Member: Russell Plaisance | tjp504@aol.com
Member: Charlene Plaisance

Operations & Logistics:
Operations Manager: Tommy Plaisance | tommyp@lacarriers.net
Office Manager: Johnny Plaisance | johnp@lacarriers.net
Traffic Manager: Tristen Plaisance | tristenp@lacarriers.net

Compliance:
Safety and Training Coordinator: Nessie Pierce | nessiep@lacarriers.net

Personnel:
Personnel Manager: Charlotte Artigue | charlottea@lacarriers.net

Finance:
Payroll/Insurance/Financial Officer: Tricia Steed | tricias@lacarriers.net
Billing/Receivables: Terea Pierce | tereap@lacarriers.net
Assistant to the Financial Officer: Wendy Cheramie | wendyc@lacarriers.net
Administrative Assistant: Ferman K. Sands | ferman@lacarriers.net
Office Assistant: Kaitlin Steed | kaitlin@lacarriers.net

Port Personnel:
Lead Port Captain: Colby Istre | colbyi@lacarriers.net
Port Captain: Garry Johnston | garryj@lacarriers.net
Port Captain: Mike Bell | mikeb@lacarriers.net
Port Captain Trainee: Trey Plaisance | treyp@lacarriers.net

Contact Us