For employment opportunities, please click here and completely fill out an application.
Open
X

Employee Directory

Managing Member: Russell Plaisance | tjp504@aol.com
Member: Charlene Plaisance
Operations Manager: Tommy Plaisance | tommyp@lacarriers.net
Office Manager: Johnny Plaisance | johnp@lacarriers.net
Safety and Training Coordinator: Nessie Pierce | nessiep@lacarriers.net
Payroll/Insurance: Tricia Steed | tricias@lacarriers.net
Port Engineer: Garry Johnston | garryj@lacarriers.net
Port Engineer: Colby Istre | colbyi@lacarriers.net
Personnel Manager: Koby Steed | kobys@lacarriers.net
Purchasing Agent/USCG Compliance: Kenneth Naquin | kennethn@lacarriers.net
Billing/Receivables: Terea Pierce | tereap@lacarriers.net

Contact Us